Erlend Eilertsen releases first EP for Lights A.M.

The new EP from Lights A.M. – Shine Our Lights

Erlend Eilertsen, previously known for his work with Essence Of Mind has just release the first EP for his solo project Lights A.M.

The 5 track EP ‘Shine Our Lights’ features mostly vocal based tracks with very emotional lyrics dealing with our journey towards a more heart-centered and compassionate state of being, without neglecting the darker aspects of our lives.

The unique and cinematic electronic music evolves into melodic dreamwave with a touch of ambient and 80’s pop manifesting that the future is now!

“The day has come to let my new Lights A.M. EP, ‘Shine Our Light’, out to the public.
This project has actually been my main music priority the last couple of years, and it feels really good to finally release this one!
I am also working on a full length concept album to release later this year, so stay tuned “

Check out the EP now and buy on Bandcamp.