electriXmas is back in 2022 & first bands announced!

Like everyone else we’ve been on an enforced break due to the pandemic. Now that things have finally settled down we’re able to get back to normality!

This years lineup is still being put together, but we have the first three artists for you already!

The lineup for electriXmas 2022 is:

Cat Rapes Dog (se)
Cryo (se)
Me The Tiger (se)
+ 2 more artists to be confirmed!

As usual we have tickets available in advance via online booking on the electriXmas website and a limited number of earlybird tickets at discount price. Get your tickets here.